Branch Officials & Committee

2022 Branch Officials and Committee
Branch President S/M Mike Mizen president@rna-norwich.org.uk
Branch Vice-President S/M Ken Baish
Branch Chairman S/M Phil Coates chairman@rna-norwich.org.uk
Branch Vice-Chairman
(Chairman Elect 2023)
S/M Steve Phillips vice-chairman@rna-norwich.org.uk
Branch Hon. Secretary S/M Diana Keyzor secretary@rna-norwich.org.uk
Branch Hon. Treasurer S/M Mike Wilkinson treasurer@rna-norwich.org.uk
Branch Membership Secretary S/M Diana Keyzor membership-secretary@rna-norwich.org.uk
Branch Social Secretary S/M Nev Townsend social-secretary@rna-norwich.org.uk
Branch Welfare Officer S/M Steve Phillips welfare@rna-norwich.org.uk
Branch PRO S/M Gus Honeywood pro@rna-norwich.org.uk
Branch Standard Bearer S/M John Kett
Branch Padre S/M The Rev Chris Ellis
General Committee Members
S/M Stuart Fidler S/M Neil Hall S/M Diana Keyzor
S/M Ian Jones S/M Toni McCloud S/M Nev Townsend