Branch Officials & Committee

2018 Branch Officials and Committee
Branch President S/M Mike Mizen president@rna-norwich.org.uk
Branch Vice-President S/M Ken Baish
Branch Chairman S/M Mike Mizen chairman@rna-norwich.org.uk
Branch Vice-Chairman
(Chairman Elect 2019)
S/M Nev Townsend vice-chairman@rna-norwich.org.uk
Branch Hon. Secretary S/M Gus Honeywood secretary@rna-norwich.org.uk
Branch Hon. Treasurer  S/M Mike Wilkinson treasurer@rna-norwich.org.uk
Branch Membership Secretary S/M Gus Honeywood membership-secretary@rna-norwich.org.uk
Branch Social Secretary and PRO S/M Nev Townsend social-secretary@rna-norwich.org.uk
Branch Welfare Officer S/M Phil Coates welfare@rna-norwich.org.uk
Branch Standard Bearer S/M John Kett
Branch Padre S/M Clifford Self
General Committee Members
S/M Graham Rowland S/M Pat Whiley S/M Barbara Whiley
S/M Reg McGuire S/M Phil Coates S/M Stuart Fidler