Branch Officials & Committee

2017 Branch Officials and Committee
S/M Mike Mizen
S/M Mike Mizen
Branch President
S/M Ken Baish
Branch Vice-President
S/M Mike Mizen S/M Nev Townsend S/M Gus Honeywood
S/M Mike Mizen
Branch Chairman
S/M Nev Townsend
Branch Vice-Chairman
(Chairman Elect 2019)
S/M Gus Honeywood
Branch Hon. Secretary
S/M Mike Wilkinson S/M Alf Wiggins
S/M Mike Wilkinson
Branch Hon. Treasurer
S/M Alf Wiggins
Branch Membership Secretary
S/M Nev Townsend S/M Reg McGuire
S/M Nev Townsend
Branch Social Secretary
and PRO
S/M Reg McGuire
Branch Welfare Officer
S/M John Kett
S/M Bob Knights
Immediate Past
Branch Chairman
S/M Clifford Self
Branch Padre
S/M John Kett
Branch Standard Bearer
General Committee Members
S/M Graham Rowlands S/M Barbara Whiley
S/M Graham Rowland S/M Pat Whiley S/M Barbara Whiley
S/M Bernahdette McGuire
S/M Bernahdette McGuire S/M Dale Mason